Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.



Mickey's Honest Review of Meena

Body: On a scale of 1 - 10, Meena gets a perfect 10 for her body. It's simply perfect. It's very unlikely you've been with anyone with a body as perfect as Meena's is. She has the body of someone 10 years younger.

Hair: Another perfect 10 for her hair. It's long, straight, beautiful. I actually recommended to Meena that she give it just a slight curl to make it fuller to focus attention.

Face: Cute face. Like most of us, she looks better with makeup on. She wears her makeup light so you probably won't notice that she's wearing any, but she does look better with it on like most of us. She's not 18 after all, but with just a little makeup she looks much younger and fresh.

English: Not much. She can understand most things but don't count on endless conversations. She's also very quiet so don't be shocked by this. Some have said she's shy, but she's not at all shy, she's just quiet. Interestingly though, if you get a few drinks in her, she talks a lot!

Sexually: I can't comment from personal experience but I hear she's great. Most clients say that she's the best they've had. Meena really likes sex. She has a high sex drive and really enjoys it more than most women.

Finally: I strongly recommend Meena for short or medium time bookings. I don't usually recommend her for long bookings unless the client is truly ok with her being very quiet. Meena doesn't talk much outside the bed so you must be ok with that. Most men want someone that can hold a good conversation with them. That's not Meena.



Escort: Meena

Date: 7th of May 2016

Rating:

Thanks Ming and Mickey for arranging my date with Meena. It was everything I expected as her pics and services were all accurate. I'm already looking forward to my next visit!


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 22nd of Apr 2016

Rating:

Hi Mickey and/or Ming, I just brought Meena back to the taxi after we had a nice diner after we had VERY nice 2 hours together. Masybe nothing worth to mention but it was really nice. Meena has indeed an amazing body and she is Petite. i cannot give you all details-- unless you insist.... but I realy had fun and enjpyed. I tried to also give her fun and pleasure and i think ashe likes it a lot when I go down to her. Wow! It was only 2 hours but it was intensive 2 hours.

C

Note: Talking to this client now as I add this and he's already booked her again for his next return trip.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 21st of Apr 2016

Rating:

Meena is friendly, sweet, kind but she was very detached last night. I do not think it was her best day.

Note: We are looking into the matter. There was a slight problem in that we mistakenly didn't give her the room number until a little late and she had to rush to get there in time. I thought Ming had given it to her, and Ming thought I had but neither of us had. Was still a hour before the meeting but with traffic it'd take at least that long to get there so she was really rushing. Meena doesn't like to be late. So that might have been the cause of the issue as she might be really upset with us that we didn't get her all the information in time making her late. She's like that when we make a mistake and I like that about her.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? maybe



Escort: Meena

Date: 27th of Feb 2016

Rating:

A very tiny, attractive lady who gives an amazing full body massage. Her photos do not do her justice. I will definitely repeat.

Amazing full body massage. Starts with my back. Her play with the boys on the back was amazing. She is a doll. I will definitely repeat.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 23rd of Feb 2016

Rating:

She has a serious attitude towards providing a good service and she was very concerned that I was indeed happy and not just saying I was happy if I wasn't. I would definitely recommend her because of her caring. Her pictures are true except she is actually better looking than her pictures at the site.

She was a great with everything, after few message I completed the form to book her. Simple process and they even sent me a very official looking confirmation after I sent the form to acknowledge that they received it and carefully spelled out everything. Very very professional.

Meena aas on time to the minute. At first we had some talk to get comfortable. I heard she was quiet but she seemed ok to me and we had a nice talk. We then undressed and she was smoking hot. Nice breast (real) and nice round curvy ass. I just could not take my hand from both of them. Her body is completely UNBELIEVABLE. I've never seen anything so perfectly hot which looks like those perfect bodies you'd see in a PlayBoy magazine but this is in the bed with you!

She gave me a BJ without condom and then we got down to business. I liked her so much that I kept her for couple more hours and more fun in many positions. She took care of me very good. I will recommend her to anyone and I'll certainly meet her again in the future.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 21st of Nov 2015

Rating:

I would like express my satisfaction for Meena:) I let her go earlier because she did everything I asked (including almost pro-level massage) and made my night delightful.

Thanks for your help in booking.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 19th of Nov 2015

Rating:

Hi Mickey

I can give you feedback about my time with Meena.

First impression: Very punctual, called in at the minute. A shy beauty with a killer body, so sexy!

For me it was the first experience with such petite girl. I liked it! After some time she even talked and we got warm with each other. She just needs a gentle start-up time.

I really was wondering how she could work in the escort business. Casually meeting strangers for sex in contrast with her rather introverted personality created a special mood - which I enjoyed. The sex was great, we cuddled and and in general she is a sweet person. A gentle and relaxing experience. I wish her the best of luck.

I would definitely see her again and also recommend to others (if the limited language skills are no issue).

If she would invest a bit of her money in learning better English for a couple of months she would rock the house! You could also possibly recommend her for clients worn out by Katherine. ;-) Those two ladies are really just the opposite personalities.

Also thanks to yourself for managing my short term request so efficiently.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 12th of Nov 2015

Rating:

Meena was shy but what a killer body! With her open-mindedness these qualities make her an absolute gem and I'm sure the favorite of many of your customers. She is, of course exactly like her photos.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 6th of Nov 2015

Rating:

Hello Mickey,

I am writing to tell you that I had a wonderful time with Meena.

I let her leave earlier because I had to get up so early for my flight, and would be busy getting ready in the morning to leave at 5am.

Meena was smiling a lot and talked a bit more than last time.

We also ordered some room service and she tried to talk quite a bit while we ate.

She was always attentive to me, a real GFE. She is also very sensual, yet conveys a touch of innocence.

Thank you again and I will try to contact you again in the next couple days to see perhaps another recommendation of yours. Or maybe her again... I just need to see my schedule first...


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 4th of Nov 2015

Rating:

Dear Mickey,

You encourage clients to write a review. Below you can find mine, after meeting Meena this Wednesday. First of all, congrats to a well run site with very clear info and instructions. You seem to look after both escorts and clients very well!

Meena matches the description and your review very well. She is rather quiet, but I don't mind that. Her body is definitely a 10 out of 10, absolutely gorgeous! Equally important, she is a very sweet and warm person. She looked after me well and any shortcomings were on my part.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 30th of Jan 2015

Rating:

I spent just a short time with Meena before my flight back home. She was very cute and sweet. I think if we had a little more time we could have chatted more but I had a very nice time with her. Very petite.

I would absolutely hire her again in the future.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 24th of Jan 2015

Rating:

Had the pleasure of seeing meena the other night, she incredible ;)) lol


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 3rd of Jan 2015

Rating:

Review: Meena was highly recommend by Bae and I was not disappointed at all. I decided on a trip to Phuket at the last second to get a break from all the hustle of Bangkok. If you are looking for a beautiful woman and someone to relax with and knows how to satisfy in the bed Meena is a prefect choice. Thanks and looking forward to booking again.


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 11th of Dec 2014

Rating:

I am sure I would have enjoyed spending time with Meena, but she canceled our date the day it was to start. I was told she was sick but then I see her status changed to available, so not all that sick I guess. Not easy to set up 11 day dates last minute and all the other girls I was interested in are booked.

Oh well, fun with bar girls again. Beware, appointments mean little here.

[Note: We have spoken in more detail with this client and I think and hope he feels different now that he has had a chance to calm down. Yes, he was upset that we had to cancel his meeting with Meena. Yes, he had a right to be upset, but Meena WAS sick and her previous client even emailed me to inform me as I was not aware at the time. Meena had planned to see this next client but I refused to let her and sent her home to relax and I went and spent 2 weeks with her to make sure she was better. This client accused us of canceling his appointment so she could see others which I think when he thought about it that it did not make sense as why would she cancel and then try to find new clients IF she already HAD a client scheduled. I believe the client feels a bit different now he has calmed down but yes we knew he would be very upset about not being able to see Meena, but not much we could do as Meena was sick.

We have taken some precautions to help prevent such problems by limiting her bookings to no more than 3 days as the client she was with before this was canceled was many days and I think if she had time to rent between she might have been ok. Shit happens. We try our best to avoid shit from happening and we have made additional steps to try to prevent that, but still the girls are human and sometimes get sick. The reason for the last minute notice was she had planned to meet him until I found out she was sick and I canceled the meeting. I did not find out she was sick until the last minute as neither her nor her client at the time told me. The client she was with did finally inform me but not until his meeting was almost over. He said he wanted to take care of her why he had not mentioned it before and I know he will get upset reading this but I would have preferred to know earlier so that I could have made sure she was taken care of. As such we are now informing all her multi day clients to inform us immediately if she gets sick or any problems.

Appointments mean a lot. We take all bookings very seriously, but the girls health comes before anything. I will not apologize for that.

Update 21 March 2015: Meena informs us that client has contacted her wanted to reschedule a meeting.]


Length of booking: 11 Days


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? no


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 29th of Nov 2014

Rating:

Thank you for the nice time with you last night! I always will remember you! I wish you good luck as vip-girl and a happy live!!!

[Note: This was a special meeting as client had been in Thailand for awhile, tried a bar-girl, was left very unsatisfied and wanted to have at least one memorable experience before he left Thailand so he would have a nice memory to remember. Unfortunately, Meena was busy every night except for his very last night in Thailand so on his very last day they were finally able to meet.

To make this event more special for the client, Meena arranged a very nice in-call room with a jacuzzi.]


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 25th of Nov 2014

Rating:

Meena is probably the best escort I've been with in Thailand. [Note: I know this client and I'm sure he's been with A LOT] She's a bit of an exhibitionist when she's comfortable with you, so she's a lot of fun to spend time with.

She's very good for longer bookings. [Note: Just what I have been saying but a few clients have told me the opposite so this review was funny to receive as I had just received one saying almost the opposite a few days before!]

The new girl ( Meena's friend ) [Note: We were testing her out and may or may not make her available to all. We generally have a few extra girls available ONLY for our VIP clients] I think is much better for shorter bookings. She was very good the first few hours ... but when we started to talk more, she became more nervous. Also, she did not have a lot of confidence ... so she was always getting frustrated with what she should be doing. I would tell her she's doing something really well, and then she'd change what she was doing.

The first time ... was great. But the second or third shot? She was frustrated easily.

If her bookings are shorter? A few hours or an evening? She'll be fine.

Meena's friend is also much better at English than Meena.

So, if you have clients who are English speaking ... and they want a companion for dinner and a quickie? Meena's friend would be a good choice.

But a two or three night booking? Send Meena.

Hopefully that helps. [Note: I know this client well so I asked him to give me a good review of a new girl we had.]

[Note: This was more a review of one of Meena's friends we were testing out--the client has seen Meena several times and last time when Meena's period started early we sent Meena's friend to finish and get tested as I know this client will really test them!

What's funny about this is that this client is saying almost the opposite about Meena than I have heard others say. I have heard some complaints that Meena is too quiet and shy for long time bookings and not anywhere near as good as our other girls. But I beg to differ and I agree with this client. Meena is quiet, but she really likes sex and she is an exhibitionist as you'll notice when you spend a little time with her. It's more about making a match which we try to allow you to do by trying to provide you with as much information about the girls as possible. What's good for one client, isn't necessarily good for another.

This particular client has used our services many times in the past and seen many of our girls. He's a great client and contacts us every time he comes and sometimes schedules his trips around who we have available. This particular time he postponed his trip a week so he could meet with Meena again. But I also warn the girls that he's not easy and in fact will be one of the most difficult client to please sexually than any they have experienced. He's very particular and likes girls who are very sexual. It's not surprising he liked Meena. If you get to know her, you'll understand why he says that. If you just count her off as shy, boring, and not interested then you might miss out on an incredible experience. If you take the time to really get to know her, you'll be really amazed which I knew when she started with us why I was so happy to have her join us.]


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 21st of Nov 2014

Rating:

Believe me we had good fun. She was on a 3 sorry warning for her English, after 3rd sorry for not knowing an English word I was going to throw her in the pool LOL.

No her English is good and we managed to work stuff out ok. I was trying hard for her to send you a note to say that she was rubbish and I wanted a new girl and then to send you another one to say it was a joke. I think she was frightened to send it, but she knew I was definitely only joking. Meena is a real gem for sure. Look after that lady please!

[Note: Client had schedule many months in advance and selected another girl I had previously removed for a variety of reasons. I informed the client about the reasons and offered him the choice of seeing another one of us or getting the girl he originally selected. He decided to go with Meena.

I had just received a complaint from another client of Meena's about her being too quiet, not as good at English as expected, and not good for long time bookings so the client claimed. So I was a bit concerned with this new client and I made sure he knew that he could contact me at any time as we could change back to his original choice at any point during their meeting. Seems he really enjoyed his time with Meena.

Meena is quieter than most girls, but she's really trying hard to improve everything and from what I heard they really had a great time and I suspect he'll see her again.]


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 21st of Nov 2014

Rating:

I have just spent two terrific days with Meena. She is delightful and exactly what I was looking for. She is quiet, I think this is just shyness, but quiet was perfect for me as I was there to relax with her. Great in all areas and not frightened to try most things - ALL good honestly. Her English is ok but we got around any issues with Google translator. She truly has a terrific body, small but perfectly formed!!! I will be coming back and will be sure to hook up with her for a longer period.

One minor point, Meena may do well to reduce the time emailing, texting when she is with the customer. However one final point you need to create a new 6 star rating. Call it Meena star. Thanks also to Mickey for sorting out the issues beforehand - very professional indeed.

[Note: This is the same client as the other review for this date. This is his "Official Review". The other one is completely unofficial and he certainly had no idea I'd post it as it was most probably just for me. I prefer the unofficial ones more as often there is more useful information in those especially about any problems as many clients won't want to official post those things, but will notify me about them. Other clients are better informed from the problems though. Some clients have gotten upset with me posting the unofficial reviews but I feel it's important for other potential clients and I do make sure to remove any information which might be any privacy concern.]


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 9th of Nov 2014

Rating:

Meena was very nice. Thanks for arranging for her.

[Note: Client wanted an oil massage. If I remember correctly, he had just arrived in town and wanted a nice oil massage and more to help him relax. He contacted me to ask who I suggested. I told him Meena might not be the best at massage, but she was the only one we had available that night. Seems she did a good enough job at that.]


Length of booking:


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 1st of Nov 2014

Rating:

Hello Meena. Thanks for seeing me last night at short notice. You are an incredibly beautiful lady and I will definitely be seeing you again soon. I really enjoyed my time with you and you are a perfect lady. Thanks again.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 27th of Sep 2014

Rating:

Hey. I was with Meena. It was really good. I thought that her photos were fake until i saw her :) maybe next time in Thailand i will take her for longer time. I'm also going to write review for her. So keep her, she is really good.

[Note: That's a good enough review for us. I also prefer these more honest reviews they send to me during our email conversation over the reviews they submit that they know will be posted. Any little issues they will report in the conversations while in the reviews they send for posting are only positive. I want other clients to know as much as possible before selecting a girl]


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 22nd of Sep 2014

Rating:

She's reminds me of a little porcelain China doll. Just as cute as can be. I'll miss the great time we had together. See you in 3 month baby doll!


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 20th of Sep 2014

Rating:

I tried to schedule Bae but she was busy. I agreed to see Meena. Good choice. She arrived on time even though it was very short notice. She was easy to get along with as Mickey said she'd be. Very petite with an amazing body. She really seems to like sex and she orgazemd several times. Everything was as I hoped. She stayed the full time and actually a bit longer. Didn't ask for a tip. Great service. L.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes



Escort: Meena

Date: 14th of Sep 2014

Rating:

Yep yep PERECT!!!! I just returned from the best vacation ever! EVER! I had originally planned to see Annie, but she was already scheduled during part of the time I wanted, so Mickey said she'd set me up with a friend of hers name Mena who wasn't listed at the site. She didn't have many pictures or a lot of information but she said she was a personal friend and to just trust her which I did and I'm very glad I did.

I had originally only planned to stay 4 days in Phuket but I ended up changing my flight because I had such a wonderful time with Mena. She's an absolutely stunning. A PERFECT body with perfect skin and a body better than anything I could even imagine! Not to mention the large set of tits which are perfectly shaped indeed. I thought she looked good with her cloths on, but wait until you see her naked! Tell me if you've EVER seen a body that incredible even in an adult magazine. I've honestly never seen a body so good and I am sure you'll understand and agree when you see her naked.

Mickey warned me that she was shy but I didn't think so. We immediately hit it off great and the first night when we got to my hotel she quickly stripped down in front of me, showered, and then returned to the bed completely naked as if she'd known me for a long time. When I first saw her body my mouth dropped! It's an unreal perfect body. If I was to draw what I thought was a perfect body, what I would imagine and draw would pale in comparison to her increadble body. Yep, you get the point that I was COMPLETELY blown away and you'll understand if you meet her.

The sex was beyond fantastic with her really getting into it and moaning loudly, and moving her body into me as we fucked. I don't know if she hadn't had sex in awhile or what but she really seemed hungry for me and she orgasmed several times each time we had sex. I wasn't just looking for sex though and she was a lot of fun to just hang out with. She really seemed to look out for my best interest and was concerned about me and did a great job showing me around. She's the type of girl you could very easily fall in love with. I already submitted a booking form for 6 months from now as I want to make sure she's available during my next vacation.


Length of booking: 6 Days


Would you recommend Meena to other clients? yes


Would you hire Meena again? yes